Commonwealth Games 2014 - Queen's baton relay


We'd love to hear from you!! See below for our direct contact details, or use the form to send us an email. 

Or send us an email using the below form


Club Contacts


Colleen Newnham

m:0400 550 616

e:  Send an e-mail the TRR President

 Running Festival

e: E-mail enquiries regarding the Townsville Running Festival


Vice President



 e: Send an e-mail to the TRR Vice President





Tiley Pain

e: Send an e-mail to the TRR Secretary



Dale Eriksen

e: Send an e-mail to the TRR Treasurer



Coleen Newnham

m: 0400 550 616

e: E-mail enquiries regarding juniors


Sponsorship Manager

Dave Wharton


e: E-mail enquiries regarding club sponsorship



 Dave Wharton

e: E-mail enquiries regarding club membership



Media Representative





Volunteer Coordinator & Results

Michael Fitzsimmons

m: 0409 635 392

e:  E-mail enquiries regarding volunteering to help at club runs and TRR events

    Subject = TRR Volunteers <Run Date > <Run Name> <Your Name>


e:  E-mail enquiries regarding Results

   Subject = TRR Results <Run Date > <Run Name> <Your Name> <Your Place>







ANQ Liaison

Derrick Evans

e:  E-mail enquiries regarding ANQ

Committee Members

Colleen Newnham, Tilley Pain, Dale Erikson,

Emily Hall, Laurence Hosking, Robert Bowden,

David Wharton, B J Kim, Scott McInnes,

Coral Finlay, Carmen Low,